Anime Wallpaper : Xanxus

Hello universe! I’m back!, it’s been three weeks, wow I’ve been doing a lot of things lately, that includes my thesis and other minor works that needs to be done, but here I am now, alive and kickin again!

So here it is, a wallpaper I created during my free time, this is a badass render I saw in minitokyo and I immediately saved the crap out’f it and in just a couple of minutes, it’s done.

Brushes and Filters plus lens flare

1440 x 900

Xanxus

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

~ by Parel on July 9, 2012.

Leave a Reply

