Anime Wallpaper : Sword Art Online

 

Hiyaaah! It’s been a while since my last update, how long has it been? 3 or 4 weeks I suppose, but for me it’s like a whole year already >.<, I really miss blogging and making wallpapers, even though I’m not very good at it, at least I tried and that alone is enough for me. Having 5 – 10 views per day is enough to keep me going.

Anyway, I present to you my newest creation (LOL), Sword Ar† Online aka SAO. Again, it’s not an original concept, if you’re a fan of “Game of Thrones” like me, I’m pretty sure you’ll find it similar to that one particular wallpaper of GoT. Google it and I’m sure you’ll see it. Who cares if it’s not original concept? I don’t give a rats ass about it.

Sword Ar† Online

1440 x 900

~ by Parel on July 27, 2012.

4 Responses to “Anime Wallpaper : Sword Art Online”

  1. nice

  2. I like it, it’s cool and simple for the eye. By the way do you have a Deviant Art Account? If not try it out.

  3. I think I have one, already forgot it though. I’ll try to recover it sometime if I had the time. thanks btw

Leave a Reply

