Sword Art Online : Kirito Render

 

Okay so let me explain first, I know that I just posted a while ago that I’m on hiatus. that’s not a lie. Actually, the said hiatus will start tomorrow so today is still my day off, meaning I can still pretty much update it for the time being.

Here is a render I cleaned, I just wanna share it to all of you my readers so that, if ever you wanna create something like a wallpaper or a signature you can use it. I’m planning on making this my next work but I have so little time to spare on my personal activities due to school works.

Btw, SAO is a good anime, so if you haven’t seen it, I recommend it to you and I’ll guarantee. It’s worth your time.

Enjoy!

~ by Parel on August 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

