I miss nonsense domain!

Gahh!! I miss my blog! I wanna end this thesis and come back to my daily routine but it seems that it will take another month for me to return in action since I need my desktop in our work station.

The worst thing about that is we don’t have an internet connection there

plus I can’t bring it home on weekends and holidays coz it’s too damn far from home.

anyways, I can still borrow my bro’s laptop to check it out once in a while.

hope you guys are doing great.

and btw, our thesis is an educational 3d animated short film about desktop computers so I might post it here when it’s finished.

look forward to it!

however I’m just the illustrator, I do the character designs and story board plus making the final script.

I’m not part of the modeling and animation team 🙂

it’s not that I’m not good in 3d it’s more like my group mates are better, that’s all.

can you suggest a title for our study? the study is about computer parts(hardwares) and how they work.

~ by Parel on August 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

