Anime Wallpaper: Hyouka

This is actually a screenshot from the 2nd ending theme of Hyouka entitled Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery sang by the two heroin of the series Satomi Satou(Chitanda Eru) & Ai Kayano(Ibara Mayaka). I’m still looking for a better quality screenie but for now just bare with this

I didn’t actually created or edited anything here so I don’t deserve any credits in this post, It’s just that I really want to share this picture.

and the sherlock theme really fits this series.

Hyouka

1440 x 900

PS: if you’re wondering why I only post 1440 x 900 wallpapers,  because that’s the resolution of my monitor 🙂 pretty selfish reason but that’s the truth but I’m planning on expanding my rage of resolutions in the near future.

~ by Parel on September 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

