Another Nonsense Post.

a typo! that’s supposed to be Nonsense Domain not Human Domain!! 🙂

I thank the universe for this wonderful day and for making my everyday nonsense into another nonsense that don’t make sense at all. I don’t think I’m making sense so here’s the coffee.

thank you also to my dear followers, readers, visitors and to all the organisms and species that visit my so called blog.

I’ve been out for almost a month now to finish various things that may or may not help me in the future but all in all I enjoy working on our thesis, even though I hit a lot of icebergs along the way, in the end the researchers still  accomplished all the set goals and objectives. CHEERS to that!

And another thing that makes me happy is I hit 439 views in just a day last last Sunday, September 09!! can you believe that? ahaha CHEERS to that! go get your coffee and have toast with me 🙂

~ by Parel on September 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

