Anime Wallpaper : Sword Art Online

 

As requested by Sir Kevin

As requested by Sir Kevin

2880 x 1800

1440 x 900

~ by Parel on October 8, 2012.

7 Responses to “Anime Wallpaper : Sword Art Online”

  1. Would it be possible for you to make a pixel-doubled version of this for the Retina Macbook Pro? It’s currently set as my desktop wallpaper and I’ve been trying to find the original so that I could see if there were higher resolutions offered. Thanks!

    • this is the original and it’s already set to 300 pix/inch so I think it’s already quite high res but if you want higher, I can make it into 600 pix/inch or you can request what resolution you want for accurate adjustments.

  2. Well I’m not sure how it would work out in terms of pixels per inches compared to resolution, but basically the wallpaper is 1440×900 and if possible I would like to request it to be 2880×1800. If that is possible that would be fantastic. Thanks!

  3. Sorry for the late reply by the way, the notification got buried in my emails

  4. yup! it’s possible, I’ll upload later.

  5. I’ve made some adjustments on the wallpaper, I hope that you still like it

  6. Nice, thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

