Not productive at all -_-

I know I’m not a prolific blogger nor a productive graphic artist. I’m still in the process of learning things and mastering methods that may or may not help me in the future but please continue on following my nonsense blog. I promise to get better and continue to do my best, thank you mates and godspeed to all of us. have a blessed day.

I’m practicing on using GIMP right now 🙂 It’s a bit tricky compared to Adobe PS but it’s still a good software and in my opinion it’s more flexible than PS in many different ways.

anyway, have you watched the new series K-Project? it’s a pretty well done series you know, it has a cool air on it. you should see it.

I’m currently downloading Jormungand : Perfect Order, I’m a huge fan of this show. I love war and guns 🙂

 

~ by Parel on October 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

