Fairy Tail Chapter 284 : Erza Scarlet Like a BOSS

me while reading the chapter

After being beaten to a pulp through the previous games, Fairy Tail made a very strong come back this time! This chapter is so epic I can cry while having goosebumps all over my body, all previous chapters so far are kinda predictable but this chapter ignites my interest again in reading Fairy Tail. this is the fruit of their training huh? oh wait NO! they didn’t even have any proper training, it’s just Ultear using her magic to awaken their true strengths just like what happened somewhere in Dragon Ball(if you know what I’m talking about, that part with the nemic elder)  We’ve seen other members improved as well but I didn’t expect Erza to be this overpowered. This is definitely a Lika a BOSS moment for Fairy Tail’s Titania.

Look at Natsu and Grey laughing their ass out, it’s as if they knew it already

I rate this chapter 9/10 for the like a BOSS moment of Erza

~ by Parel on May 27, 2012.

2 Responses to “Fairy Tail Chapter 284 : Erza Scarlet Like a BOSS”

  1. This one is the most craziest chapter. So exciting.

Leave a comment